Mexico; Results after SS2

Results After the first two Stages of Rally Mexico on Thursday night after the Ceremonial Start in the streets of Leon.


Sébastien Ogier
Mads Østberg +0.3
Thierry Neuville +0.6
Mikko Hirvonen +1.1
Daniel Sordo +1.4
Chris Atkinson +2.4
Nasser Al-Attiyah +4.1
Evgeny Novikov +5.3
Jari-Matti Latvala +6.4
Benito Guerra +7.1
Michal Kosciuszko +10.7
Ken Block +11.2
Martin Prokop +11.3

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s