Rally Mexico qualifying 2013

Citroen’s number 1, Mikko Hirvonen went fastest through the 6.27km Qualifying Stage for Rally Mexico with a time of 3 minutes 57.2. He will get first pick for road position for Day 1 of the Rally.

Mikko Hirvonen 3:57.2
Evgeny Novikov 3:57.9
Mads Østberg 4:00.4
Thierry Neuville 4:00.4
Sébastien Ogier 4:01.1
Dani Sordo 4:01.2
Jari-Matti Latvala 4:01.5
Nasser Al-Attiyah 4:01.6
Chris Atkinson 4:01.6
Ken Block 4:06.6
Benito Guerra 4:09.4
Martin Prokop 4:12.2
Michal Kosciuszko 4:14.2

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s