Rally Mexico – Qualifying results

For 2012 Shakedown has been replaced with Qualifying. Where the WRC drivers get 2 Free practice over the stage, and then the 3rd run is the Qualifying stage. The Driver who is quickest, gets first choice for road position for Day 1. Rally Mexico is the First WRC Qualifying stage on Gravel.

It’s Ford Driver Petter Solberg who has set the quickest time in qualifying by 0.9 seconds.

1. Petter Solberg
2, Hirvonen
3. Loeb
4. Latvala
5. Novikov
6. Ostberg
7. Neuville
8. Tanak
9. Al-Attiyah
10. Atkinson
11. Block
12. Ogier
13. Araujo
14. Nobre

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s