Ogier wins Rally Portugal

Volkswagen’s Defending champion Sebastien Ogier has took the win on Rally Portugal. With M-Sports Mikko Hirvonen taking 2nd and Citroen’s Mads Ostberg 3rd.

Final Results below Via WRC app

20140406-031825 pm.jpg

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s