Monte Carlo 2014 – Shakedown times

Monte Carlo Rally is soon to get underway. But before stage one, the crews tackle a pre-event shakedown test. In which Volkswagens Sebastien Ogier went fastest, with Citroens Kris Meeke 2nd quickest.

Monte Carlo Shakedown results:

1. Ogier 2:15.3
2. Meeke 2:15.5
3. Ostberg 2:16.5
4. Latvala 2:18.2
5. Kubica 2:18.3
6. Neuville 2:18.4
7. Hirvonen 2:18.8
8. Sordo 2:20.4
9. Mikkelsen 2:20.4
10. Bouffier 2:21.9


This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s