98 Crews For ERC Rally Croatia

A total of 98 crews are on the entry list for the forthcoming Croatia Rally, round 10 of the 2013 FIA European Rally Championship, which gets underway on Thursday 26 September, in Poreč.

20130917-065949 PM.jpg

Drivers and co-drivers representing 19 different nationalities from 3 continents are registered, with 69 entries from outside the host country and 29 from Croatia.

Cars from 18 manufacturers will take part in the top line Croatia rally competition, with championship leader Jan Kopecky of the Skoda Motorsport Team topping the drivers’ list, followed by Belgian Pieter Tsjoen. It is worth mentioning the presence of South African Henk Lategan with a SKODA Fabia S2000 and two Australian crews, Adrian Coppin and Molly Taylor, both with Citroen DS3 R3 and also the most famous Croatian drivers, Juraj Šebalj with a Skoda Fabia S2000, Daniel Saskin with the new Ford Fiesta R5 and Niko Pulic.

The 2013 Croatia Rally (September 26/28) is organised by the Croatian Car & Karting Federation and promoted by the Italian Company United Business, will celebrate the 40th anniversary of Croatia Rally.

Follow this link www . rallycroatia . com/entryList.html to see the full entry list.

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s