WRC Championship Standings & Rally France Results

Loeb wins France 2012 and World Championship JML+15.5 Hirvo+44.1 Neuvi+1.07.3 Ostb+1.16.4 Tanak+2.27.9 Novi+5.51.6 Atko+6.42.4 Prok+8.46.8

Loeb Champion244 Hirvo173 JML131 Ostb125 PSolb119 Novi69 Neuv52 Prok42 Tanak37 Sordo31. Citroen Champion388 Ford259 Msport137 CitroJun72 Adap71 Qatar63

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s