Rally NZ road Order

The full start position selection are as follows:

1: Mikko Hirvonen (Citroen DS3 WRC)

2: Petter Solberg (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

3: Sebastien Loeb (Citroen DS3 WRC)

4: Ott Tanak (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

5: Dani Sordo (MINI John Cooper Works WRC)

6: Jari Ketomaa (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

7: Evgeny Novikov (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

8: Manfred Stohl (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

9: Ken Block (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)

10: Armindo Araujo (MINI John Cooper Works WRC)

11: Paulo Nobre (MINI John Cooper Works WRC)

12: Thierry Neuville (Citroen DS3 WRC)

13: Jari-Matti Latvala (Ford Fiesta RS WRC)


Jari Matti Latvala has opted to go last on road. “We’re heading south tomorrow where there is more loose gravel on the roads than I have seen before. I’m aware that it’s a long day and the road will clean as the day goes on but we want to be further back to try to benefit from the road-cleaning as much as possible at the start of the day,” explained 27-year-old Latvala.

This entry was posted in WRC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s