Running order for Argentina

Sebastien Loeb has chosen to run first on the road on the opening day of Philips Rally Argentina amid fears that rain will make for difficult driving conditions, particularly for crews running further down the order.

The full running order for day one is as follows:

1 Sebastien Loeb

2 Mikko Hirvonen

3 Petter Solberg

4 Dani Sordo

5 Thierry Neuville

6 Mads Ostberg

7 Ott Tanak

8 Evgeny Novikov

9 Nasser Al-Attiyah

10 Martin Prokop

11 Armindo Araujo

12 Daniel Oliveira

13 Paulo Nobre

14 Eliseo Salazar

This entry was posted in WRC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s